wesbau
Baubetreuungsges. mbH
Sophienstraße 10
D-68165 Mannheim

+49 (621) 4258-0
+49 (621) 4258-115
info@wesbau.de
As property developers, builders, investors and consulters, the company wesbau has been operating successfully for more than four decades. By specialising in the residential and commercial market sectors, we have extensive know-how and a wealth of experience that we share with our customers. In addition, we can tap into an information-rich network at home and abroad.

Over one million sq m rented floor space, numerous lucrative properties and having handled property development and investment volumes in excess more than 3 billion euros speak for themselves and confirm the ongoing success strategy of wesbau, which reflects a farsighted and reliable entrepreneurship.

The ongoing development and the extension of existing cooperations with sound private investors, family offices, foundations and financially strong potential investors, such as above all foreign equity and opportunity funds, enable us to develop viable concepts and to realise these. Furthermore, our aim is to establish long-term customer loyalty on the basis of our flexible, creative and dynamic consulting services.

Our market-oriented service for large-scale and small investors focuses on the consulting in the acquisition process of individual properties and property portfolios, in the purchasing of ‘non performing loans’, in joint ventures with local partners and in the workout of property packages.
  © 2011 wesbau Baubetreuungsges. mbH

wesbau
Baubetreuungsges. mbH
Sophienstraße 10
D-68165 Mannheim

+49 (621) 4258-0
+49 (621) 4258-115
info@wesbau.de
Als Projektentwickler, Bauträger, Investor und Consulter ist die wesbau seit mehr als vier Jahrzehnten erfolgreich tätig. Durch die Spezialisierung im wohnungswirtschaftlichen und gewerblichen Marktsegment verfügen wir über ein weitreichendes Know-how und einen umfassenden Erfahrungsschatz, den wir an unsere Kunden weitergeben. Ergänzend können wir auf ein informationsstarkes Netzwerk im In- und Ausland zugreifen.

Über eine Million qm realisierter Mietfläche, eine Vielzahl lukrativer Immobilien und ein abgewickeltes Projektentwicklungs- und Investitionsvolumen von mehr als 3 Milliarden Euro sprechen für sich und untermauern die nachhaltige Erfolgsstrategie der wesbau, die ein weitsichtiges und vertrauenswürdiges Unternehmertum widerspiegelt.

Ein kontinuierlicher Ausbau und die Intensivierung der bestehenden Kooperationen mit solventen Privatanlegern, Family Offices, Stiftungen und finanzkräftigen potentiellen Investoren, wie vor allem ausländischen Equity und Oppertunity Funds, ermöglichen uns die Entwicklung tragfähiger Konzepte und deren Realisierung. Darüber hinaus ist unser Ziel eine langfristige Kundenbindung mittels einer flexiblen, kreativen und dynamischen Beratungstätigkeit.

Unser marktorientierter Service für Groß- und Privatinvestoren hat seinen Schwerpunkt im Consulting bei der Akquisition von einzelnen Immobilien und Immobilienportfolios, beim Erwerb sogenannter „Non Performing Loans“, bei Joint Ventures mit lokalen Partnern und beim Workout von Immobilien-Paketen.
  © 2011 wesbau Baubetreuungsges. mbH