wesbau
Baubetreuungsges. mbH
Sophienstraße 10
D-68165 Mannheim

+49 (621) 4258-0
+49 (621) 4258-115
info@wesbau.de
Ideas become reality

wesbau stands for sophisticated real estate. We are specialists for large-scale property development, building and investment measures. To realise our ideas, we work together with leading national and foreign financial partners.

Through the further development of existing cooperations with wealthy private investors and with financially strong investors, particularly foreign equity and opportunity funds, we create new concepts for success for our customers.

Our special focus is on providing an expedient service for investors. This includes providing advice on the acquisition of individual properties and property portfolios in addition to the structured sale of assets and portfolios.
  © 2011 wesbau Baubetreuungsges. mbH

wesbau
Baubetreuungsges. mbH
Sophienstraße 10
D-68165 Mannheim

+49 (621) 4258-0
+49 (621) 4258-115
info@wesbau.de
Ideen werden Wirklichkeit

wesbau steht für anspruchsvolle Immobilien. Wir sind die Spezialisten für größere Projektentwicklungs-, Bauträger- und Investitionsmaßnahmen. Zur Realisierung kooperieren wir mit namhaften in- oder ausländischen Finanzpartnern.

Durch den erweiterten Ausbau bereits existenter Kooperationen mit vermögenden Privatanlegern sowie mit finanzstarken Investoren, insbesondere ausländischen Equity und Opportunity Funds, schaffen wir neue Erfolgskonzepte für unsere Kunden.

Unser besonderer Focus liegt auf einem zielführenden Service für Investoren. Dieser umfasst die Beratung bei der Akquisition von einzelnen Immobilien und Immobilienportfolios sowie der strukturierte Verkauf von Objekten und Portfolien.
  © 2011 wesbau Baubetreuungsges. mbH